American Airlines Will No Longer Fly to These 3 Cities at All, as of Sept. 7

Through the eyes of Abby Reinhard


To get back to “normalcy” and enjoy a favorite national pastime, travel, after the COVID-19 pandemic, people had to get back into the swing of things. The airline industry is scrambling to keep up with the resurgent demand for air travel, which has resulted in frequent cancellations and delays for travelers eager to see the world. As a result, carriers are making tactical reductions in order to ease the burden. Three U.S. cities will no longer be serviced by American Airlines, the airline’s latest announcement shows. Find out which cities and routes will be eliminated on September 7th by reading on.

Starting in June, Southwest will no longer fly from these three major cities.

Check out the original post on Best Life to learn more about this topic.