‘Aritha Babu’s victory in Kayamkulam by 2000-5000 votes’; In Alappuzha, at least six UDF leaders are sure private

Eight constituencies in Alappuzha district have been decided by UDF committees in Kayamkulam and other districts. On Friday, the Chengannur district will hold its meeting.

However, we will prevail in all of our constituencies.

According to UDF leaders, they also took into account the maximum number of votes that could be cast.

The district UDF system will analyze the data after the meeting in Chengannur.

Committees of the UDF

The UDF believes that Aritha Babu, the UDF candidate in Kayamkulam, will win by between 2000 and 5000 votes.

Arita’s charisma and the presence of Rahul and Priyanka Gandhi also played a role in the campaign’s success, according to her.

In the Harippad constituency, opposition leader Ramesh Chennithala is expected to win with a margin of victory of up to 20,000 votes.

This time around, the public is expected to be more supportive.

DCC president M Liju is expected to win Ambalapuzha by a margin of 5,000–10,000 votes.

The least number of initiatives will be in Punnapra South panchayat.

Ambalapuzha and a portion of the municipality will have the majority of the light.

The majority of people will be better off somewhere else.

At the start of the election, there was optimism in Alappuzha that he would win.

The majority of KS Manoj can reach a 10,000-point score.

S Sarath will win in Cherthala this time around.

It’s possible that it’ll get 5000-7000 votes more than the previous time, which would be a significant increase.

Voters in Kuttanad, where Jacob Abraham was trailing by more than 4,000 votes, will hand him the victory by a margin of 4,500 votes.

In Aroor, Shanimol Usman will keep his seat.

Will garner between 5,000 and 10,000 votes, which is enough to secure victory.

KK Shaju has a margin of victory of 4000-7000 votes in Mavelikkara.

Over a thousand votes were cast in the Lok Sabha elections for this party.

The atmosphere in Mavelikkara Municipality and two Panchayats has changed since the acquisition of power by the Mavelikkara Municipality.

Seven seats in Alappuzha are expected to go to the UDF, according to the party’s state leaders.

At least six have been privately predicted by district officials.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here